Added Saving Run Progress
The #1 most requested feature, run saving has been added! (Restart steam to update right away) -Runs will save automatically whenever you return to the starting area -You may also save your run again if you exit at any time in the starting area (not including the very first one) -You may only save one run at a time, and the save will be wiped if you die or complete the game -You may NOT save in the middle of a dungeon -Minor bug fixes
Комментарии 0
Гостевые никнеймы не подтверждают личность. Все комментарии проходят проверку владельцем сайта.
Обсуждение ещё не началось.