What´s New: 2.3.1
The App now remembers the users' password and will automatically log in after disconnects from the server or after the App was closed. Further improvements to make sure reconnecting to the games is smoother than before.
The App now remembers the users' password and will automatically log in after disconnects from the server or after the App was closed. Further improvements to make sure reconnecting to the games is smoother than before.
Комментарии 0
Гостевые никнеймы не подтверждают личность. Все комментарии проходят проверку владельцем сайта.
Обсуждение ещё не началось.