Server Merge and PvE Auction Unification
Technical maintenance has been completed.
Auction Unification
The auctions of all PvE servers have been unified, and all x2 PvE server auctions have also been unified separately.
The [New] tag has been removed from the Sora server
Characters from older servers can move to this server, but moving from this server to [New] servers is no longer possible.
The merge process has started for the following servers:
-
Seasonal Wild server → into the Hades server in the European region.
-
Iris server → into the Astra server in the European region.
-
Lux server → into the Gaia server in the North America region.
The Wild, Iris, and Lux servers are being prepared for closure. New characters can no longer be created on them, and new auction lots can no longer be listed. Also, please note that from now until its closure, the seasonal Wild server will operate at x1 rates, in accordance with the rules of the Hades server.
Players on closing servers already have access to a free character transfer to the target merge server. Your character, all property, and all progress are preserved during the transfer.
The transfer is done through a quest from an NPC in the port city of Farus. Completing this quest also grants a 3-day Premium Scroll. If you do not complete the migration manually, it will happen automatically when the server closes (except for characters that have not left the tutorial island Elion - they WILL BE DELETED). During migration, your character with all your property, buildings, and progress will be transferred to the server shown to the right of the arrow. Log in to that server to complete the move.
Answers to questions about rare cases:
-
If you have active auction lots / purchases / sales, you must manually collect them from the auction before transferring, otherwise they will be lost.
-
There can only be one character on a server! If you already have a character on the server you are moving to, you will need to choose one character and delete the other (you can delete or transfer it in advance).
-
If you are a guild leader, your guild will move to the new server and keep its level. Guild members will need to be recruited again. The guild on the old server will be disbanded!
-
If your name or guild name matches an existing one on the server you moved to, you will be asked to choose a new name.
Комментарии 0
Гостевые никнеймы не подтверждают личность. Все комментарии проходят проверку владельцем сайта.
Обсуждение ещё не началось.